Are you bi?

Good question! Yeah.

I’ve spent some time thinking about everything and I realized it around late January of 2018. Kinda threw me for a loop, and uh. This is the first time I’ve publicly acknowledged it. Won’t say anything yet to most people irl (Besides mutuals, feel free to text me whenever on this) just cause. It’s weird? Like I’ll do it eventually and everything, but it’s going to be h*cka awkward when I tell my family so that’s definitely waiting till college. An I know they’ll be chill but I am not going to be there in person for that talk. And I’ll get around to telling my irl friends, but I’m just not good at starting conversations o personal matters so I’ll leave it up to them to realize it.

What gave it away first? The bi flag superimposed onto my avatar? The suspiciously large amount of bi pride reblogs? My general disposition?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.